4g61t.org
http://4g61t.org/forum/

JDM BODY KIT
http://4g61t.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=66&t=41130
Page 1 of 1

Author:  buddz [ Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:39 am ]
Post subject:  JDM BODY KIT

I'm Selling JDM complete body for sedan or buy it per pc
1) Front Bumper - Compatible to all (3D, 5D and sedan)
2) Rear Bumper - Compatible for 5D and sedan
3) Side skirt
4) Door Cladding
Picture is a references only
Please PM me if you need it
Image

Author:  boostjunkie92 [ Fri Nov 24, 2017 1:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: JDM BODY KIT

Interested in the front bumper boostjunkie92@gmail.com

Author:  buddz [ Sun Nov 26, 2017 3:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: JDM BODY KIT

PMed you

Author:  buddz [ Mon Jan 08, 2018 5:28 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: JDM BODY KIT

I have a fiber copy front bumper for 150USD only + shipping...PM me if interested

Author:  buddz [ Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:20 am ]
Post subject:  Re: JDM BODY KIT

I have 1 whole set again. All original PM me ig interested

Author:  buddz [ Fri Apr 13, 2018 5:42 am ]
Post subject:  Re: JDM BODY KIT

Front bumper 250 + shipping. Pmed me foe interested

Author:  buddz [ Sat Apr 14, 2018 4:55 am ]
Post subject:  Re: JDM BODY KIT

Front bumper fiber copy 100Usd + shipping

Author:  buddz [ Tue Apr 17, 2018 10:41 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: JDM BODY KIT

OEM JDM complete body kit sedan 600 USD only + shipping.
Include:
1) front bumper
2) rear bumper
3) side skirt
4) door claddings

Author:  buddz [ Wed Apr 25, 2018 12:42 am ]
Post subject:  Re: JDM BODY KIT

Front bumper fresh from the mold for 100 USDonly + shipping

Author:  buddz [ Wed Apr 25, 2018 12:44 am ]
Post subject:  Re: JDM BODY KIT

Used OEM front bumper for 200 USD only + shipping

Author:  GVR-4 [ Sat Sep 08, 2018 9:37 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: JDM BODY KIT

PM sent.

Author:  buddz [ Tue Sep 18, 2018 4:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: JDM BODY KIT

PM replied boss

Author:  LILEVO [ Sun Oct 28, 2018 12:43 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: JDM BODY KIT

Sedan rear spoiler?

Author:  mankiew [ Tue Jan 08, 2019 8:59 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: JDM BODY KIT

do you have another OEM front bumper?

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-05:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/